OMG NO – CAN’T UNSEE IT!!!

Oh so WRONG! Oh so horrible, and so FUNNY!!!!!

I was checking out my WordPress Reader for the Blogs I Follow, as one does, and saw just this snippet from the always wonderful RachelWhims:

Getting an EKG is not the sexiest of test.

First, they need you to expose your ankles so they can place little stickers on them. That doesn’t sound so bad, except if you’re a female living in Ohio, you stopped shaving back in …

That was all that showed, unless you click through to read the rest (which I WILL, but first I HAVE to do this)… But that’s not the HORRIBLE PART…

Directly BELOW that snippet was the featured image of the incomparable John Scalzi’s post about his FitBit :

OMG I THOUGHT IT WAS RACHEL’S ANKLE!  DAMN GIRL – MAYBE YOU BETTER SHAVE MORE OFTEN!!!!!

 

Go ahead, say it. Don't be shy...