These are two of the funniest jokes I’ve ever heard, and they are both stupid, which should not detract from their humor (or humour, if you’re one of those).

Where does the Pope keep his armies?

What’s Irish and sits in the back yard (or garden, if you’re one of those)?

I’ll let you think about them while you look   at some  cats:

In his sleevies.

Paddy O’Furniture

Please feel free to share these with any 6-year-olds you know.

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Ha Ha Ha.”

5 thoughts on “Not Suitable For Mature Audiences

  1. alba10

    Love your jokes – 6 year old humour is MY kind of humor 😀
    See what I did there – used my British spelling AND my American spelling.
    Multicultural is wot I am 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

    Reply
    1. datatater Post author

      I’m TERRIFIED!! I started making a list in my journal of random words that start with each letter of the alphabet, when I first signed up – just to give myself a prompt. Unfortunately, all I have is a list of words, no actual THOUGHTS about what to SAY about them…EEK!
      And I’m 6 days behind on my Photo101 challenge! It ought to be an interesting April! 🙂

      Like

      Reply

Go ahead, say it. Don't be shy...

