Well, THAT didn’t work out very well.

I now officially have MORE  Photo101 assignments overdue than I have done. I think that about puts the kibosh on  THAT little experiment.  I just don’t have that kind of eye, I guess.  And NOW I have more free time to sweat about the A-to-Z Challenge starting in April. 🙂 YAY!!

I’m glad I did this though – it brought me into contact with a bunch of awesome photo bloggers (phloggers?) who I might never have met otherwise, so it’s in no way a failure, it’s just another adventure on the road, right?

10 thoughts on “Well, THAT didn’t work out very well.

  1. alba10

    I too have failed spectacularly (too much life getting in the way recently)…. but I’m going to keep posting the assignments till I catch up. As we would say in Scotland “She’s always at the coo’s tail” 😉

    Like

    Reply
          1. alba10

            A very good mixture – I’m afraid I’m 100% Scottish. But I’ve lived in the USA for nearly 5 years now so am nearly ambidextrous in both countries 😉

            Like

            Reply
    1. datatater Post author

      http://www.a-to-zchallenge.com
      This is odd… I could have sworn I already replied to you with this, but now I don’t see the reply. Whatever… Here’s the link. I don’t think it’s too late to join. April 1 write a post about something that starts with A, on the second do B, etc… Every day in April except Sundays. 26 days, 26 letters…it’s like MAGIC (M is April 15)

      Like

      Reply

Go ahead, say it. Don't be shy...

