What Am I Supposed To Believe In

Don’t sit at your desk all day…stand UP!   Oh, wait, standing is no better for you than sitting.

Don’t use your electronic device before bed, you won’t get enough sleep!  Oh, wait. Non-industrialized people don’t get enough sleep either.

Don’t eat eggs. Eat eggs. Don’t eat fat. Eat fat. Carbs bad. Carbs good.

WTF am I supposed to DO?

Oh wait, I know. Just live my fucking life until I die. Try not to be an asshole. Eat more fresh food than crap. Move more, eat less. Floss and moisturize daily. Shut the fuck up unless what I’m saying can help someone other than myself.

Thus endeth today’s lesson.

2 thoughts on “What Am I Supposed To Believe In

Go ahead, say it. Don't be shy...

